South Australian Ice Skating Association Inc home home contact us site map
Back to Volunteers/Officials
Contact Us

State Championships 2016 Volunteer/Credit list

Thank you! to all the volunteers who helped to produce the 2016 State Championships and Spring Cup.Please submit any correctioons
Credits as pdf here (when correct)


Competition Convener Reina O'Connor
Announcement SAISA Board
Judging Panel Convener Tara O'Connor
Volunteer Convener Moira Henningsen
State Jackets Moira Henningsen
Music Collection and Preparation Nicole Symons
Deb Barrett
IJS (International Judging System) Preparation Reina O'Connor
Schedules Tara O'Connor, Reina O'Connor
Program, Certificates, Medal admin Reina O'Connor
Draw Reina O'Connor, Stephanie Huot, Amy Perugini, Carli Stasinopoulos, Desiree Williams
Registration Desk Rosa Triulcio
Angelica Triulcio
Marina Triulcio
Giuseppe Triulcio
Kiana Castro
Laura McArthur
Tremayne Bevan
DJ Booth: Official Practices Janine Colliver
Nicole Symons
DJ Booth: Competition Music Rachael Dempsey
Alessandra Triulcio
Lynn O'Reilly
Phoebe Tang
DJ Booth: Competition Announcing Sue Sims
Lesley McCauley
Odette Harkins
Roslyn Farley
DJ Booth Assistantance:
Official Practice and Competition
Grace Harkins
Ice Marshall Jane Kahlbaum
Michael Swan
James Min
Locker Room Allocations Deb Barrett
Robi Chalmers
Medal Table Rosa Triulcio
Malou Van Zanten
Ashley Butters
Phoebe Tang
Ciana Tang-Edwards
Hospitality for judges and volunteers Sophie Messent
Phoebe Tang 
Ciana Tang-Edwards
Charlotte Farley
Catering Reina O'Connor
Toni Newbery
Greta Messent
Judging area set up/take down Toni Newbery
Nicola Reese
Mony Min
Chelsea Skene
Janine Colliver
Nicole Symons
Presentations Sat and Sun am, Sat pm Judging Panel members
Rhianon Reese
Presentations Aussie Skate (Sun pm) Giuseppe Triulcio
Tremayne Bevan
Kiana Castro
Laura McArthur
Presentations: Announcing Rhianon Reese
Roslyn Farley
Odette Harkins
VIP: Abram Family Cup Lisa Hester
Hospitality for Lisa Sophie Messent
VIP: Dejan Jovanovic Trophy Dejana Jovanovic-Shaban
Hospitality for Dejana Nicola Reese
Giuseppe Triulcio
Judging Panel:  
Technical Controller Tara O'Connor (SA)
National TC Sync, National TC Singles (Nov), National Senior Judge Singles and Sync, Natl Novice Judge Pairs, State Championship Judge Dance 
Technical Specialist Sharon Gaylard (QLD)
International TS Singles, National TS Pairs
Chelsea Skene (SA)
National TS Sync, State TS Singles, 
Referee and Judge Natalie Taylor (NSW)
International Judge Singles & Dance, National Referee Pairs, National Senior Judge Sync
Judge Ruzena Baranikova (SA)
National Senior Judge Singles, National Pairs Judge (Jun), State Championship Referee Sync, Judge Dance
Judge Toni Newbery (SA)
Senior State Championship Judge Singles & Sync, State Championship Judge Pairs and Dance.
Judge & Trainee Janine Colliver (SA)
State Judge Singles (Preliminary)
Judge & Trainee Nicole Symons (SA) 
State Judge Singles (Preliminary)
Judge & Trainee Ashley Colliver (SA)
State Judge Singles (Preliminary)
Technical Specialist Pre-training/observer Rhianon Reese
Data Operator Nicola Reese (SA)
National Data Operator Singles and Sync, State Data Operator Dance and Pairs
IJS Accounting Assistants Ashley Butters
Julia Double
Bobbi Nette
IJS Support Reina O'Connor
Initial Judges Meeting Natalie Taylor
Round Table Discussions Judging Panel
Feedback Sessions for skaters and coaches Tara O'Connor
Natalie Taylor
Sharon Gaylard
Chelsea Skene
Coaches Richard Laidlaw
Robi Chalmers
Bernadette Mercurio
Teresa Sinclair
Deb Barrett
Melissa Tyson
Rhianon Reese
Stephanie Huot
Joda Walter
Venue Preparation and Service IceArenA Staff
State Championships Sponsor SA Ice Sports Federation
SAISA Support State Government of South Australia