South Australian Ice Skating Association Inc home home contact us site map
 
Back to Home
 
Contact Us

Calendar 2019

Local events

SAISA Annuall General Meeting (AGM): 30 May 2019 at 6pm IceArenA

Test Sessions 2019:

Thursdays @ 6am:
February: n/a
March 7

April 4

May 2
May 30

June 27
July 25

August 22
September 19


Seminar 2019 

Disney on Ice
 

SA Skate 2019: 20 - 21 July

Australian Masters Games 2019: 5 - 12 October (figure skating on 10, 11 and 12)

SA State Championships and Spring Cup 2019: 19 - 20 October

Panda Challenge 2019:

 


National Events

Australian Figure Skating Championships 2019 

30 Nov - 6 Dec O'Brien Arena, Docklands, Melbourne


Ice Skating Australia (ISA) National Calendar 2019


International Events

Trophy d'Ecosse, Dumfries, GBR, 8 - 10 February 2019

For more go to the ISU website:

 


SA School Term Dates 2019

Term 1: Mon 29 Jan to Thu 13 Apr
Term 2: Mon 30 Apr to Fri 6 Jul
Term 3: Mon 23 Jul to Fri 28 Sep
Term 4: Mon 15 Oct to Fri 14 Dec


Sport events dates to note

AFL Grand Final: Saturday, 28 Sep

SANFL Grand Final: Sunday, 22 Sep

SANFLW Grand Final: Sunday, 26 May


SA Public Holidays

New Year's Day: Tuesday 1 Jan
Australia Day: Monday 28 Jan

March Public Holiday: Monday, 11 Mar
Good Friday: Friday, 19 Apr
The day after Good Friday: Saturday, 20 APr
Easter Monday: Monday, 22 Apr 
Anzac Day: Thursday, 25 Apr
Queen's Birthday and Volunteer's Day: Monday, 10 Jun 
Labour Day: Monday, 7 Oct

Christmas Eve (Part day from 7pm): Tuesday, 24 Dec
Christmas Day: Wednesday, 25 Dec
Proclamation Day: Thursday, 26 Dec
New Year's Eve (Part day from 7pm): Tuesday 31 Dec