South Australian Ice Skating Association Inc home home contact us site map
AFSC 2016
AFSC 2015
AFSC 2014
AFSC 2013
AFSC 2012
Back to Competitions
Contact Us

National Championships

Australian Figure Skating Championships 2016  

Friday 25th November to Friday 2nd December 2016.
(Synch practice commences on Friday 25th, events start Saturday 26th).
Venue: O'Brien Group Arena Ice Skating Rink, Docklands, VIC

   Photography: Foster Photographique's