South Australian Ice Skating Association Inc home home contact us site map
Back to Home
Contact Us

Site Map

17th Australian Masters Games 2019 Adelaide
2009 News
2010 News
2011 News
2012 News
2013 News
2014 News
2015 News
2016 News
2017 News
2018 News
About Aussie Skate
About Coaches
About Ice Skating
About Judging
About Membership
About Volunteering
Abram Family Cup
Activity Archive
AFSC 2012
AFSC 2013
AFSC 2014
AFSC 2015
AFSC 2016
AFSC 2017
AFSC 2018
AFSC 2019
AGM 2014
AGM 2015
AGM 2016
AGM 2017
AGM 2018
Bernadette Mercurio
Board Members
Calendar 2019
Changing Coaches
Changing coaches
Child Safe Environments Policy
Deb Barrett
Dejan Jovanovic Trophy
Disney On Ice Pre-Show 2018
Disney On Ice Pre-Show 2019
International Competitions
International Results
Joining a Synchro Team
Joining a synchro team
Masters Games 2019 Results
Members need to know
National Champions & other achievements
National Championships
News 2019
NFSC Competitions
Other Workshops, Camps or Seminars
Panda 2013 Results
Panda 2018
Panda Results
Results Archive
Rhianon Reese
Richard Laidlaw
Robi Chalmers
SA Skate
SA Skate 2013 Results
SA Skate 2014 Results
SA Skate 2015 Results
SA Skate 2016 Results
SA Skate 2017 Results
SA Skate 2018 Results
SA Skate 2019 Results
SAISA Code of Conduct
Scholarships & Awards
Sean Abram photos
Sean Abram: 'Skills & Performance' 2018
SGM 2018
Skills & Performance Seminar 2019
Soliciting v Recruiting
Soliciting v Recruiting
State Champions
State Championships & Spring Cup
State Championships 2016 Volunteer/Credit list
State Team
States & Spring Cup 2012 Results
States & Spring Cup 2013 Results
States & Spring Cup 2014 Results
States & Spring Cup 2015 Results
States & Spring Cup 2016 Results
States & Spring Cup 2017 Results
States & Spring Cup 2018 Results
States & Spring Cup 2019 Results
Synchro Team Compostion
Teresa Sinclair
Test Badges
Test Dates
Test Papers & Pattern Info
When things go wrong